Header Contact Us

CONTACT US

Whether your project is big or small, commercial or residential, new construction or existing electrical - we can get the job done.

Spartan Electric Company INC.

301-831-8300
10097 Tyler Court, #9
Ijamsville, MD 21754
email us

Robby Robinson

OWNER/CEO/CC&BW

Office: (301) 831-8300

Email: robby@spartan-electric.com


John Reese

President

Office: (301)831-8300

Email: john@spartan-electric.com


Herb Portillo

Vice President

Email: herb@spartan-electric.com


Judy Brown

Office Manager, Accounting

Office: (301)831-8300

Email: jbrown@spartan-electric.com


Tony Krietz

Residential Estimator, Project Manager

Office: (301)831-8300

Email: tkrietz@spartan-electric.com


Joshua Robinson, PGA

Purchasing

Office: (301)831-8300

Email: jrobinson@spartan-electric.com


Kenny Lemere

Custom Residential Manager/Project Manager

Office: (301)831-8300

Email: klemere@spartan-electric.com


Tom Caton

Delivery Manager/Permit Acquisitions

Office: (301)831-8300


Dan Robinson

Superintendent/Project Manager

Email: dan@spartan-electric.com


Tom Hillman

Superintendent/Project Manager

Email: tomsvette@hotmail.com


Steve Littell

Superintendent/Project Manager

Email: Steve@spartan-electric.com


Elder Carpio

Lead Electrician, Project Manager

Email: carpio@spartan-electric.comm


Larry Burkhart

Service Technician


Mark DePompa

Commercial Estimator

Email: Mark@spartan-electric.comm


April Hickey

Service Manager

Email: April@spartan-electric.comm